Oneida County Logo Oneida County
Oneida County Home Page
Curve
 Home
 County Board
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 Tourism
 Public Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Calendars
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Public Health
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Conlon,  Linda Director/Health Officer 715-369-6111 lconlon@co.oneida.wi.us
Bates,  Jennifer PHN 715-369-6118 jbates@co.oneida.wi.us
Brink,  Julie WIC Clerk 715-369-6109 jbrink@co.oneida.wi.us
Cirilli,  Anne Family Planning Health Educator 715-369-6142 acirilli@co.oneida.wi.us
Deede,  Robert PHN 715-369-6117 rdeede@co.oneida.wi.us
Husing,  Brenda WIC Dietician 715-369-6164 bhusing@co.oneida.wi.us
Ison,  Kerri Administrative support 715-369-6106 kison@co.oneida.wi.us
Jerzak,  Linda Family Planning Nurse Practitioner 715-369-6224 ljerzak@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  Andrea Breastfeeding Peer Counselor 715-369-6164 ajohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Klink,  Dawn PHN 715-369-6107 dklink@co.oneida.wi.us
Koelling,  Marta Assistant Director 715-369-6111 mkoelling@co.oneida.wi.us
Kolb,  Theresa WIC Director 715-369-6263 tkolb@co.oneida.wi.us
Lohagen,  Rebecca PHN 715-369-6228 rlohagen@co.oneida.wi.us
McKinney,  Jody Environmental Health Specialist 715-369-6226 jmckinney@co.oneida.wi.us
Otterholt,  Maria Community Health Specialist 715-369-6110 motterholt@co.oneida.wi.us
Peplinski,  Nichole PHN/ WWWP Coordinator 715-369-6119 npeplinski@co.oneida.wi.us
Schwab,  Teresa Environmental Health Technician 715-369-6113 tschwab@co.oneida.wi.us
Soder,  Pattie Account Technician 715-369-6238 psoder@co.oneida.wi.us
Stamper,  Beth Family Planning Clerk 715-369-6116 bstamper@co.oneida.wi.us
Troskey,  Todd Environmental Health Specialist 715-369-6223 ttroskey@co.oneida.wi.us
Vacant,   Receptionist 715-369-6111
Waksmonski,  Kyla Community Health Specialist 715-369-6114 kwaksmonski@co.oneida.wi.us
Whalen,  Elizabeth Family Planning Nurse 715-369-6108 ewhalen@co.oneida.wi.us
Zelazoski,  Corie Community Health Specialist 715-369-6115 czelazoski@co.oneida.wi.us
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line